KANAWHA COUNTY

Charleston Service Office

1701 5th Ave, Suite 7
Charleston, WV 25387
Phone - 304.414.4475
FAX - 304.414.4476

Chesapeake Service Office
Helen Estep, CSBG Supervisor
hestep@enactwv.org

Vicky Hudson, Family Support Coordinator
vhudson@enactwv.org
12404 McCorkle Avenue
Chesapeake WV 25315
Phone - 304.949.6077
FAX - 304.513.0003

Clendenin Service Office
Julia Elmore
Family Support Coordinator
jelmore@enactwv.org
PO Box 1362
8 Maywood Avenue
Clendenin WV 25045
Phone - 304.548.5392
FAX - 304.548.4325

FAYETTE COUNTY

Montgomery Service Office
Dorothy Davila-Givens, Fayette County Coordinator
ddavila@enactwv.org
416 4th Ave.
Montgomery, WV 25136
Phone - 304.442.2018
Fax - 304.981.4908
                    PUTNAM COUNTY

Hurricane Service Office
Barbara "Barbie" Spade, Family Support Coordinator
bspade@enactwv.org
2741 Main Street
Hurricane, WV 25526
Phone: 304.562.6037
FAX - 304.562.6069

CLAY COUNTY

Clay Service Office
Lisa Holcomb, Family Support Coordinator
lholcomb@enactwv.org
119 Main Street
Clay, WV 25043
Phone - 304.587.6047
FAX - 304.587.2792

BOONE COUNTY

Danville Service Office
Joyce VanDale Hill, Family Support Coordinator
jhill@enactwv.org
Danville Community Center
PO Box 187
731 Hopkins Ave, Suite 102
Danville, WV 25053
Phone-304.369.9081
Fax-304.369.9504

 

 

Preview